“You Might Have Noticed”

Brand new interview with me up at Colonel’s Crypt

Check it out if you have 20 minutes to spare (I’m typically long winded).

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to ““You Might Have Noticed””

  1. Jason Brubaker Says:

    Hey Nathan, Thanks for leaving the comment on my blag just now. I really appreciate your input on all this. I can see that constant content for a long period of time is a large factor in all this.

    It’s funny that you are into independent film making. Believe it or not, I have a friend who shares my name who also does independent films. He has a website called http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ with a little following. He is the one who convinced me to start blogging about my graphic novel. If you stop by his site, tell him the other Jason Brubaker sent you. ha

    I’ll keep an eye out for your new film Burning Inside.

    Talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

