Those who agreed, please raise your hand.

WOW. It has been way too long since I wrote a blog. Truth be told I was distracted and busy. I cut Burning Inside down from 128 minutes to 120 and edited a PG-13 version of the trailer. I’ve been working on some other things too, but I will get back to blogging real soon.

In the meantime make sure to watch “Blindness” it’s an excellent movie.

2 Responses to “Those who agreed, please raise your hand.”

  1. Jaime Says:

    i have not been a very attentive blog keeper upper myself.
    blindness is really interesting. i read an interview with julianne moore about her character in the movie. julianne said her role is very detached from other’s suffering. it looks interesting.
    my recommendation is happy-go-lucky. i cannot say enough about it. please enjoy it 🙂

  2. Heidi Says:

    BLOG!!! I am having withdrawals….and have you seen “Let The Right One In”…I really need to see it. Was wondering what your take on the movie was.

Leave a Reply

