“Katie heard Heather screaming in the backseat… Then everything went black.

I’d like to introduce you to Heidi Adams. We are collaborating together on the “Julian the Vampire” (working title) screenplay that William Beckett referred to in his blog a week or so ago. She’s also an excellent novelist and hopefully soon an agent or publisher will realize that and get her work out there for everyone to enjoy. (I bet that if you pressure her enough she’ll start posting short stories here). Check out her brand new blog at http://hideadams.wordpress.com .

4 Responses to ““Katie heard Heather screaming in the backseat… Then everything went black.”

  1. Dana Says:

    I will check out her new blog because I don’t know much about Heidi Adams. I only know Heidi from the hills. Thanks, I had almost forgot to read your post for today, because it took a lot to get you to create a blog.

  2. jetsabel Says:

    This is what initially attracted me to check out your blog, I’m looking forward to hearing more about this project. So, I’m checking out Heidi’s stuff now. If you haven’t seen Låt den rätte komma in (Let The Right One In).. if there’s a way to catch it anymore anywhere, you MUST see it. The subtitles might throw you off, but it is an outstanding adaptation – puts Twilight to absolute shame, the young actors performances in the film are all aces.

  3. Heidi Adams Says:

    Wow. I’m flattered. Thanks for the blurb. I may post a short story just for fun.

  4. Therese Says:

    thanks! I went looking for anything by Heidi after you got back to me on the other blog but couldn’t find anything with her writing. I’m such a fool for vampire stories and I loved the clips of your film I saw so I can’t wait to see what you and she come up with. -t.

Leave a Reply

